Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Advanced Pediatric Care
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Advanced Pediatric Care

Testimonials

At Advanced Pediatric Care, our success is measured by our patients and their family's satisfaction with our services and the care they receive when visiting our Pediatrician. While we’re always interested in knowing how we’re doing in serving our community, what’s most important is how our patients are doing following their diagnosis and treatment in our facilities.

On June 28, 2016 "Dr. Ali is an amazing pediatrician."

On July 07, 2016 "Dr. Ali spent a lot of time with us during my daughter's first appointment. She listened very well to our concerns and offered several suggestions for improving my newborn's digestive issues. Her office is inviting and located in a convenient location for anyone in the Riverside/Ortega/San Marco area. I would recommend her, especially to any new parents. She reassured us & seems to genuinely care for children."

On July 08, 2016 "Our experience was way more than we expected! Dr. Ali was informative, and thorough. My daughter has had weight issues , and i have seen specialists, and drs galore. Dr. Ali was the first doctor we have seen that has been honest about nutrition, and doesnt seem to just follow the books. She seems to truly take into account how different every child is and understands that each of them have their own growth process. She also was very honest about having an ovo-lactin peskatarian diet, and backed up her support with knowledge of how to make that work with her issues. I highly reccomend her. We are thankful to have her serving the riverside area.”

On August 01, 2016 "VERY KNOWLEDGAABLE , GREAT WITH KIDS AS WELL AS MOMS."

On August 04, 2016 "We recently met with Dr. Ali to see if she was a good fit for our family and we loved her! She's very knowledgable, very caring and sweet and LISTENS to our needs and directs us towards health with our needs in mind. I can't say enough great things about this new practice in Riverside."

On August 25, 2016 "Wonderful first appointment! So happy to have found a pediatrician we love! Dr Ali is so easy to talk to. She really listens and has a great rapport with the kids. She called multiple times to check on my child after his appointment. Such great service I have not experienced with a pediatrician until now."

On August 26, 2016 "Absolutely loved Dr Ali!!! I have recommended her to all of my friends and we will be back. 🙂 Thank you so much for helping our sweet girl get well."

On August 26, 2016 "Dr Ali is amazing. We love her and highly recommend her practice. Thank you!"

On September 15, 2016 "Dr. Ali is an amazing pediatrician. She takes time with her patients, truly cares and is very knowledgeable. Her office is organized and clean, and she's put a lot of thought into how to keep sick children and well children seperate as to not share germs. It takes a lot to impress me and I have been very impressed. I recommend her to everyone I know."

On September 20, 2016 "Dr. Ali is awesome. I highly recommend her to any parent!"

On September 20, 2016 "I am very happy with the attention and care Dr has provided to my family. Highly recommended."

On October 03, 2016 "We had our first visit today and are so thankful to have found Advanced Pediatric Care. Dr. Ali is so compassionate and understanding. It was such a relief to finally find a prediatrician that truly cares and is supportive of a holistic approach to medicine. She was so thorough with examining my child and so patient! We are so thankful for Dr. Noorjahan Ali and excited to have her as our pediatrician!"

On October 06, 2016 "We love Dr. Ali! She is so personable and knowledgeable. She's not only great with my kids, but also really takes her time to communicate with me and answer my questions. She respects my family's preferences and has a well balanced approach toward holistic/medical remedies. I'm so thankful we found her!"

On October 12, 2016 “Great! I will be going back.”

On October 31, 2016 “We have seen Dr.Ali a few time with our newborn and will be transitioning our 3 year old to her care as well. She is so personable and kind and is gentle with kids. She communicates well with you and never comes off as condescending like some pediatricians we've had. Her office is small, cozy and clean and Meghan at the front desk is great! She is quick to return calls and never brushes off your concerns. So glad to have found her!”

On October 31, 2016 “We just started seeing Dr. Ali and have really enjoyed our experience! She is the only doctor so you know you're in good hands every time and with someone who knows you as your child. She is personable and listens to concerns and responds with genuine care - not condescending like some pediatricians I've worked with. The wait room and office are clean and cozy and Meghan at the front desk is great too!”

On November 03, 2016 "My daughter has been under the care of Dr. Ali since birth. She was referred to us with high praises by Fruitful Vine Midwifery, where I received my prenatal care. I love that she took the time to meet with various local health practitioners and shared her natural-minded philosophies for pediatric care. Upon meeting her, my husband and I quickly learned how friendly and passionate she is. Dr. Ali takes her time with my daughter and sees to it that she receives the best treatment one would expect from a pediatrician. The office atmosphere is inviting with all of the toys and colorful caricatures on the walls. I especially appreciate Dr. Ali's understanding and absence of judgement of our desire not to vaccinate. She supports and encourages my decision to breastfeed and guided me toward a supplemental formula that agrees with my daughter's stomach. Anyone looking for a loving and holistic pediatrician that will perfectly suit children from birth through adolescence should look no further than Dr. Ali!"

On November 13, 2016 "I hear so many moms telling me about their terrible experiences with their pediatricians. I did not want that for myself and my baby so I asked around for recommendations and found Dr. Ali. She's awesome. I feel so good taking my baby to see her. I know we're both in good hands."

On November 14, 2016 "Dr. Ali is so wonderful. I'm so grateful to have found a pediatrician willing to take the time out to talk to me about my concerns, answer my questions, and discuss all my options for childcare. I'm a first time mom, so it's extremely helpful and encouraging to speak to someone who wants to help me be the best mom.”

On November 22, 2016 "Dr Ali is hands down the best pediatrician I've ever met. She is caring and nonjudgmental. my kids love her and her office."

On December 02, 2016 "Fast, friendly, flexible! Answered all my new mom questions and called a couple days later to follow up on baby's fever!"

On December 08, 2016 "As a mother of 7 I have had experience with many pediatricians and I can honestly say I have never been more comfortable with a doctor around my children than I have been with Dr. Ali. She is kind, understanding and nonjudgmental. She is not afraid to get down on the floor with a reluctant patient and doesn't make parents feel bad if their child doesn't want to corporate. Talking with her is more like talking to a great friend that you trust than talking to a doctor. Such a great resource for the parents of Jacksonville."

On  December 17, 2016 “Love Dr Ali and everyone at Advanced Pediatric!”

On January 06, 2017 "We love Dr. Ali! By far the best ped. we've seen!"

On  January 08, 2017 "Great small and professional office. The pediatrician is hands on and her availability always works for us."

On January 08, 2017 "We recently switched from a larger pediatric office to Advanced Pediatric Care, and what a difference! It's wonderful..."

On January 15, 2017 "Highly recommend. We've been looking for a practice like this for a while. Dr. Ali is so informative, and takes the time to listen without judgement. We drive from the beach just to see her, and it is well worth the drive."

On February 01, 2017 "Dr. Ali is thoughtful, open minded and definitely has a wholesome view of wellness for the babies and family. I value her, finally we've found a pediatrics to raise our family with."

On February 01, 2017 "I took my son there for his two year check-up and had a great experience. The front desk girl was warm and welcoming, the facility was very clean, and Dr Ali was very informative and did a great job."

On February 06, 2017 "Dr. Ali is wonderful! She's so great with our infant daughter and makes herself available to answer all of our questions. Have such great peace of mind with her. Her staff is lovely as well, very helpful and informative."

On February 09, 2017 "First time visiting Dr. Ali and everything was above my expectations. Friendly staff, punctual, and spent plenty of one on one time with us. We will definitely be back. Highly recommended"

On February 21, 2017 "I almost don't want to give a 5 star review because I don't want this office to get so popular that we can't get in like we can now, but truly, this practice deserves all the business. Dr. Ali is so kind, tolerant, gentle, knowledgeable, understanding, patient with my toddler during baby well checks... I just cannot imagine any reason why anyone wouldn't like her as their provider. Her office staff is equally wonderful. We have been with this practice through insurance issues, scheduling issues, sick and well issues, and all of them have been handled better than I've expected."

On March 04, 2017 "Dr.Ali is one of those doctors you love to tell your friends about. She practices pediatrics with genuine care and consideration for her patients. Visit her once and see if you'll want to go anywhere else."

On March 04, 2017 "thorough, friendly, personable"

On March 06, 2017 "We love Dr. Ali! By far the best ped. we've seen!"

On March 08, 2017 "I've only had 1 visit with her so far but was so happy to finally find a doctor that cares and listens and explains. I was ready to cry tears of joy by the time I left the office. I had taken my family to another pediatric practice for years before finally leaving them and I wish I had found Dr. Ali to begin with."

On March 11, 2017 "If my dad approves then, it has to be a phenomenal care center. My dad is one of the hardest men to please (OCD). And he couldn't stop talking about Dr. Ali and the office."

On March 26, 2017 " Lovely staff, lovely doctor who was on point, listened and took time with us at our appointment."

On March 26, 2017 "Great staff, great experiences."

On March 29, 2017 "Dr. Ali is very kind and understanding. She makes you feel comfortable enough to talk to her openly and that makes a huge difference to my family. You can tell that she loves kids as well. Megan, the receptionist, is a very kind person as well. She always has a smile on her face. Overall this is a great place if you are looking for a pediatrician, I love that we found them!"

On April 03, 2017 "I absolutely love Advanced Pediatric Care. The staff is amazing and very sweet and kind. I recommend to all my friends and people i know with kids."

On April 03, 2017 "I love that it is a smaller office so not so busy. It is more personal. And they are so amazing with my girls. Very caring and understanding of how kids are. I love it And am so glad I switched all of my kids here."

On April 04, 2017 "Dr. Ali was recommended to me by my midwife and I feel like we have struck gold in finding her practice. She is knowledgeable, kind, and easy to get in touch with. She educates on options while supporting me in my role as a mom. Her office staff are so pleasant and helpful and our visits feel like going to see trusted friends. I am so excited to have found a pediatrician who I trust with my baby and look forward to a long relationship with her as my family's pediatrician.

On April 11, 2017 "I highly enjoyed my visit with the Nurse Practitioner filling in for Doctor Ali. She was very thorough and gave me many options for treatment. My son is now on the mend for his allergies. She was very sweet to him and I hope she can stay on after Doctor Ali comes back. They'd make a great team."

On April 14, 2017 "Found this place by google reviews and yelp reviews. One thing I loved was they are open on Saturdays and even had an after hours line. (Which I had to find a pedi to be released early from hospital with newborn on a weekend) I booked our first appointment online. The office was very understanding to our difficulty having a newborn and keeping our first appointment. One thing I love personally is the support from the way you choose a vaccine schedule for your little one or no vaccines. I never felt judged or pressured with anything.  Actually got great advice and tips from both appointments with breastfeeding and sleeping arrangements. We were not rushed through appointments and had every question answered as a first time mom we can have many concerns but with both appointments we were heard and discussed everything. Love this practice and the ladies here!! We are also self pay and felt it was very reasonable cost. You can tell this practice cares for your little ones they are not just another patient to keep the business open, the staff genuinely care about your childs wellbeing and making sure mom and dad are comfortable by answering any question and offering tips"

On April 23, 2017 "Im a first time mom as of a week ago!! And I was extremely nervous about my sons first pediatric appointment last week. But Dr. Ali and her staff were soo kind and knowledgeable and helped ease my mind that i definitely chose the absolute best place to take my baby!! Cant wait to continue his care with you guys, knowing there is no need to worry!"

On April 28, 2017 "This is the best pediatrician EVER! Dr Ali really listens to you and always has very comforting advise. Megan bends over backwards to find a time that works with my super crazy busy schedule and never gets frustrated doing so."

On May 02, 2017 “We had a wonderful experience! Dr. Ali went above and beyond-spent plenty of time with us at the appointment and when uncalled back later, spent even more time going over everything on the phone.”

On May 10, 2017 "ABSOLUTELY BEST SERVICE!!!!! The day that i called, they were able to set up an appointment for my daughter that day. They have very nice people working there! And the best thing is that Dr. Ali is accepting of our decision to not vaccinate. I had called around to many pediatric clinics before this one, and every single one told me that they cannot see my children if we do not vaccinate. Thank you Dr. Ali for taking my children, and for being understanding, and supportive. I will definitely be recommending Advanced pediatric care to others parents!"

On May 15, 2017 "Every appointment with Dr. Ali has been fantastic. After visiting a handful of pediatricians, I'm so happy a friend recommended her. Anytime I've had an issue with my son, they have been great about getting me in right away and calling me back asap even outside of office hours."

Read more reviews at:

Click Contact Us to schedule an appointment now.

Location: 2532 Oak St, Jacksonville, FL 32204
Call now: (904) 861-1330, (904) 637-4397
Driving Direction